Do you like what you see ivy

do you like what you see ivy

Ivy Quianoo - Do You Like What You See (Offizielles Video)

Music video by Ivy Quainoo performing Do You Like What You See. (C) Universal Music Domestic Pop, a division of Universal Music GmbH. She has released one official single, "Do You Like What You See" during the final voting procedure, lasting one week, which peaked at #2 in the German iT read more Ivy Quainoo (born ) is a German Pop-, Soul- and R&B-singer.

When the music's loud And there is nothing to say You can only watch me move you can only watch me sway. See how I turn. And never walk away See how I hang around How I "patiently await". Chorus: Come closer now If you wanna talk to me Come tell me now Do you like what you see? Do you like what you see? Come here, sit down If you wanna get next to me Want you tell me now Do you like what you see? Compartilhar no Facebook Compartilhar no Twitter. When the music's loud And there is nothing to say You what do you need to get married in maine only watch me move you can only watch me sway See how I turn.

Nos avise. Viu algum erro? Recomendar Twitter. Posts relacionados. Playlists relacionadas. Mais acessados. Todos Rock Gospel Sertanejo Mais. Batom de Cereja Israel e Rodolffo Peaches feat. Aplicativos e plugins. Mobile Android iPhone Windows Phone.

Desktop Google Chrome Windows 8. Plugin W. Media Player Winamp. Editar playlist. Tem certeza que deseja excluir esta playlist? Cancelar Excluir. Cancelar Sair sem salvar. Excluir playlist Cancelar Salvar. Quem pode ouvir Todos Somente eu.

Related Tags

Do You Like What You See Lyrics: When the music’s loud and there’s nothing to say / You can only watch me move, you can only watch me sway / See how I turn and never walk away / See how I hang. Feb 03,  · Mein erstes Video Ich Hoffe es gefallt euch:* Ivy von The Voice of Germany mit Garantie Die beste Sangerin! =). Do you like what you see? Come here, sit down If you wanna get next to me Wont you tell me now Do you like what you see? Do you like what you see? Here I am right before your eyes I think you see something that you like I hope now you realized I’ve got you hypnotized All alone in a crowded room There’s only me and you Come baby- come to me.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Ivy Quainoo. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags pop rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Ivy Ivy Quainoo 8, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 4 more. After succesfully completing her Abitur in she attended a stage art school in Berlin-Kreuzberg. Originally being from Ghana she won the first season of the popular reality talent show "The Voice of Germany" on February 10 in She has released one official single, "Do You Like What You See" during the final voting procedure, lasting one week, which peaked at 2 in the German iT… read more.

Originally being fro… read more. Originally being from Ghana she won the first season of the popula… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December



Plus d'articles dans cette categorie:
<- How to run php project in wamp server - What months are in summer->

4 reflexions sur “Do you like what you see ivy

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre courriel ne sera pas publie. Les champs requis sont indiques *